CONTACT US

Greeley Location

1610 29th Ave. Place, Suite 201
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970-353-5970
Fax: 970-353-9577

Hours:
Monday – Thursday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

South County Location

330 Park Ave.
Fort Lupton, CO 80621

Phone: 970-353-5970
Fax: 970-353-9577
Hours by appointment only.

What are you inquiring about?

ADMINISTRATION

Gwen Schooley
Executive Director
Gwen@lifestoriesweld.org

Cheryl Brown
Business and Development Manger
Cheryl@lifestoriesweld.org

Mindy Rakowski
Administrative Assistant
Mindy@lifestoriesweld.org

Michele Moore
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Michele@lifestoriesweld.org

CASA Program

Kodie Rosten
CASA Program Administrator
Kodie@lifestoriesweld.org

Chelsea Mee
CASA Recruitment Specialist
chelsea@lifestoriesweld.org

Marsha Stoll
CASA Case Supervisor
Marsha@lifestoriesweld.org

Anngie Sparks
CASA Case Supervisor
Anngie@lifestoriesweld.org

Brianna Fisher
CASA Case Supervisor
brianna@lifestoriesweld.org

Child Advocacy Center

Chris Sarlo-Bergmann
CAC Coordinator/ Forensic Interviewer
Chris@lifestoriesweld.org

Mak Tibbetts
Forensic Interviewer
Mak@lifestoriesweld.org

Ruth Sandoval
Bilingual Family Advocate/ Defensor De Familia
Ruth@lifestoriesweld.org

Website Privacy Policy.  Please contact our office if you have any questions.